Discover America Committee Canada Welcomes New Executive Board
Open Jaw

L-R 2010 Discover America Executive Board: Chris Robinson; Sana Keller; Adam Wilcox; Charmaine Singh
Missing: Ann Fairley

Last month, the Discover America Committee Canada kicked off their annual AGM at the Courtyard by Marriott Downtown Toronto by membership vote for the new incoming Executive Board to spearhead the organization and continue to promote travel to the USA.

Making the announcement, outgoing President Charmaine Singh said, "I wish to thank all of the new executive board members for agreeing to take up these very important positions. I am very conscious of the challenging times ahead for the incoming Board and have every confidence that the Board will play its part in continuing to bring this organization to fruition in due course.'

Leave a Reply